YS Jagan to be the next CM of AP?

    YS Jagan, mintleafcreations

    With the elections fast approaching, all the political parties have kickstarted the election campaign. While TRS seems strong in Telangana, the situation is quite different in Andhra Pradesh. Most of the Surveys have been projecting absolute majority for YSR Congress Party in the upcoming Assembly Polls in AP.

    As per a private agency’s survey YSR Congress is all set to win 104 out of 175 Assembly Seats with a mammoth vote share of Rs 56 percent. TDP, on the other hand, will be restricted to 68 seats with a vote share of 37.5 percent. While Jana Sena could only win 2 seats with 4.5 percent vote share, BJP might bag 1 seat with 1 percent vote share. Congress continues to be a big ZERO in AP with a nominal vote share of 1 percent.

    District-wise Analysis:

    Rayalaseema: YCP – 70 percent, TDP – 30 percent

    Uttar Andhra: YCP – 55 percent, TDP – 45 percent

    Godavari Districts: YCP – 50 percent, TDP – 50 percent

    Guntur & Krishna: YCP – 40 percent, TDP – 60 percent

    Prakasam: YCP – 60 percent, TDP – 40 percent

    Nellore: YCP – 90 percent, TDP – 10 percent


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here